1 800 222 6872

Jacob Bellens: Polyester Skin

Track List

>Tidal Wave
>Ace of Spades
>Back to You
>In the Lunar Light
>Polyester Skin
>Behind the Barricades
>Caught in a Kiss
>Raining Parachutes
>Keepers of the Faith

Album Notes

Personnel: Nils Gröndahl (strings); Kasper Tranberg (trumpet); Mads Hyhne (trombone); Jakob Hoyer (drums); Carsten Skov (percussion); Kasper Bjorke (programming); Stine Gron, Disa Jakobs (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Kasper Bjorke; Anders Schumann.

Photographer: Jonas Bang.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review