1 800 222 6872

Misha Tsiganov: Spring Feelings

Track List

>You and the Night and the Music
>Jed's Place
>October in Kiev
>Yes or No
>Jumping Michael
>Infant Eyes
>Night Has a Thousand Eyes, The
>Blues for Gerry
>Spring Feelings

Album Notes

Personnel: Misha Tsiganov (piano); Seamus Blake (tenor saxophone); Alex Sipiagin (trumpet, flugelhorn); Donald Edwards (drums).

Audio Mixer: David Darlington.

Liner Note Author: Ted Panken.

Recording information: Systems Two Recording Studios, Brooklyn, NY (09/08/2015).

Photographer: Jimmy Katz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review