1 800 222 6872

Penetration Moon: Penetration Moon [Digipak]

Track List

>In the City
>Fifth a Day, A
>Wild Child
>Frankenstein Monster
>It's a Wonderful Life of Crime
>I'm Trash
>Chance With Me
>All Around Man

Album Notes

Personnel: Muff Brandywine, Pinky Slim, Bjorn Luzer, Junior High, Spider Harley.

Audio Mixer: Andy Carpenter .

Introduction by: Peach Mouth Niggens.

Photographer: Peter Straus .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review