1 800 222 6872

Conrad Herwig/Conrad Herwig Quintet/Igor Butman: Reflections

Track List

>Falling Out
>King of the Mountain
>Who Cares?
>Samba De Igor
>Big O's Blues

Album Notes

Personnel: Conrad Herwig (trombone); Igor Butman (tenor saxophone); Alex Sipiagin (trumpet, flugelhorn); Dave Kikoski (piano); Jeff "Tain" Watts (drums).

Audio Mixer: David Darlington.

Liner Note Author: Ted Panken.

Recording information: Systems Two Recording Studios, Brooklyn, N.Y (10/25/2015).

Photographer: Jimmy Katz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review