1 800 222 6872

Aidan Knight: Each Other [Digipak] *

Track List

>Each Other
>All Clear
>Funeral Singers
>What Light (Never Goes Dim)
>Arp, The
>St. Christina
>You Are Not Here
>Black Dream

Album Notes

Personnel: Aidan Knight (guitar, percussion); Julia Knight, Olivier Clements (flugelhorn, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, vibraphone); Simon Dawkin (French horn); Colin Nealis (piano, Moog synthesizer); David Barry (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Montreal, QC (01/2015); The Bathouse, Bath, ON (01/2015); Montreal, QC (02/2015); The Bathouse, Bath, ON (02/2015).

Photographer: Vanessa Heins.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review