1 800 222 6872

Ark Ovrutski Quintet: Intersection [Digipak]

Track List

>Waltz for Debby
>Tom Thumb
>Waltz for Debby, La
>Tom Thumb
>Mesha, La
>Manhattan Style
>Craft, The
>Good and Terrible la Mesha

Album Notes

Personnel: Michael Thomas (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone); Michael Dease (trombone); Hélio Alves (piano); Duduka Da Fonseca (drums).

Recording information: Kaleidoscope Sound, Union City, NJ (05/27/2015-05/28/2015).

Photographer: Vadim Medved.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review