1 800 222 6872

Heathen Apostles: Fire to the Fuse [Digipak]

Track List

>Fool's Gold
>Drowned in Trouble
>Fist City
>Evil Spirits
>Looks Are Deceiving
>Fire to the Fuse
>Death's Head
>Bang Bang
>Measure of Time
>Without a Trace
>Before You Go
>Lily of the West

Album Notes

Personnel: Mather Louth (vocals); Chopper Franklin (guitar, banjo, mandolin, keyboards); Luis Mascaro (violin); Stevyn Grey (drums).

Audio Mixer: Chopper Franklin.

Recording information: Devil's Doghouse, Echo Park, California.

Photographer: Lawrence Drayton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review