1 800 222 6872

Ostfront: Ultra

Track List

>Fiesta de Sexo
>Fick Dich

Album Notes

Personnel: Siegfried Helm (guitar); Eva Edelweiss (electric piano, percussion); Wilhelm Rotlauf (bass guitar); Shumon Chakrabarti (drums); Jenny Eyer (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Thommy Hein.

Photographer: Nadja Franke.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review