1 800 222 6872

Magrudergrind: II *

Track List

>Imperium in Imperio
>Divine Dictation
>Opportunist, The
>Relentless Hatred
>Sacrificial Hire
>War for Resources
>Black Banner
>Stale Affairs
>Regressive Agenda
>Incarceration State
>Unit 731

Album Notes

Personnel: Avi Kulawy (vocals); R.J. Ober (guitar); Casey Moore (drums).

Recording information: God City, Salem, MA (02/2015).

Photographer: Simon Jones .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review