1 800 222 6872

The Honeycombs: 304 Holloway Road Revisited *

Track List

>Leslie Anne
>Mary Jo
>Bring Your Heart With You
>Please Don't Pretend Again
>It's Crazy But I Can't Stop
>That's the Way
>Love in Tokyo
>Have I the Right?
>Colour Slide
>Without You It's Night - (featuring Angelo Deacon)
>It's So Hard to Love You
>Something I've Got to Tell You Baby
>Totem Pole
>Too Way Out

Album Notes

Personnel: The Honeycombs (background vocals); Zak Skjerdal (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Martin Murray (vocals, guitar); Linda Hall (vocals); Mik West (guitar, keyboards); Allan "The Boy" Gifford (drums, percussion); Lexy McGill, Monique McGhan (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Martin Murray; Zak Skjerdal.

Liner Note Authors: James McCarraher; Martin Murray.

Recording information: Black Cat Studios, Cambridgeshire.

Arranger: Mik West.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review