1 800 222 6872

The Morwells: Crab Race

Track List

>Baby Why Did You Leave Me to Cry
>Swing and Dine
>Come on Little Girl
>Got to Be Witty
>Movie Star
>Got to Find Somewhere to Live
>Bit by Bit
>Giv Me Power
>Music Is So Divine
>(See Me Again) Roman Stewart
>Crab Race

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric "Bingy Bunny" Lamont, Eric Lamont (guitar); Franklyn Waul, Frankie Waul (piano); Errol Nelson, Errol "Tarzan" Nelson (organ); Sly Dunbar, Eric Clarke (drums); Uziah "Sticky" Thompson (percussion).

Liner Note Authors: Harry Hacks; John Bull .

Recording information: Channel One Recording Studio, 29 Maxfield Avenue, Kings; Randy's Studio 17, 17 North Parade, Kingston, Jamaica.

Arrangers: Maurice Wellington; Eric Lamont.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review