1 800 222 6872

Kate Campbell: The K.O.A Tapes, Vol. 1 [Digipak]

Track List

>Some Song
>Lay Back the Darkness
>I Am a Pilgrim
>Galway (Intro)
>From Galway to Graceland
>Porcelain Blue
>Bobby McGee (Intro)
>Me and Bobby McGee
>Hope's Too Hard
>Pilot Me (Intro)
>Jesus, Savior, Pilot Me
>Passing Through
>Locust Years, The
>Strangeness of the Day
>Seven Miles (Intro)
>Seven Miles Home
>Freebird (Intro)

Album Notes

Personnel: Kate Campbell (guitar, Wurlitzer organ); Sally Van Meter (dobro); Laura Boosinger (banjo); Steve Smith (mandolin); John Kirk (fiddle); Joey Miskulin (accordion); Spooner Oldham (Hammond b-3 organ, glockenspiel); Missy Raines (upright bass); Ben Surratt (tambourine).

Audio Mixer: Ben Surratt.

Liner Note Author: Kate Campbell.

Recording information: Asheville, NC; Longmont, CO; The Rec Room Studio, Nashville, TN; Welcome to 1979 Studio, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Kate Campbell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review