1 800 222 6872

Gazpacho (Norway): Tick Tock [Digipak] *

Track List

>Desert Flight
>Walk, Pt. 1, The
>Walk, Pt. 2, The
>Tick Tock, Pt. 1
>Tick Tock, Pt. 2
>Tick Tock, Pt. 3
>Winter Is Never
>Independence Day - (take)

Album Notes

Personnel: Jan Henrik Ohme (vocals); Jon-Arne Vilbo (guitar); Mikael Kromer (mandolin, violin); Thomas Andersen (keyboards); Lars Erik Asp (drums).

Audio Remasterer: Thor Legvold.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review