1 800 222 6872

Christoph Neuhaus (Path 4): The Present & Path

Track List

>Present & Path, The
>Spiel des Windes, Das
>Don't You
>Intensity of Serenity
>Waltz for a Tree
>Curved Perfection
>Five O Five
>Poem (To Ourselves)
>Poem (To Ourselves) [Radio Edit]

Album Notes

Personnel: Christoph Neuhaus (guitar); Andreas Feith (piano); Axel Pape (drums).

Audio Mixer: Marcus Zierle.

Recording information: Gospelgroove Studios, Ilingen; MPS Studios Villingen-Schwenningen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review