1 800 222 6872

Matt Ridley/Matt Ridley Quartet: Metta [Digipak]

Track List

>Music to Drive Home To
>Mental Cases
>Strange Meeting
>Labyrinth, The
>Ebb and Flow

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Ridley (double bass); Jason Yarde (soprano saxophone); John Turville (piano); George Hart (drums).

Audio Mixer: Curtis Schwartz .

Recording information: Curtis Schwartz Studio, Ardingly (12/16/2014).

Editor: Curtis Schwartz .

Photographer: Rob Blackham.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product