1 800 222 6872

Kalipo: Wanderer

Track List

>Donau Sunrise
>Crossing Wisla
>Banana Garden
>Lost in Vienna
>Memories of Praha
>Institute of Cottonwool
>Guten Morgen Lärz
>Berliner Gambit
>Red Bird
>Alles Klar
>Hello Night

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jakob Häglsperger.

Photographers: Jakob Häglsperger; Helga Stirle.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review