1 800 222 6872

Bonnie Pointer: If the Price Is Right *

Track List

>Come Softly to Me
>Under the Influence of Love
>Your Touch
>Tight Blue Jeans
>There's Nobody Quite Like You
>If the Price Is Right
>Your Touch [Single Version]
>Your Touch [Club Version]
>Your Touch [Dub Version]
>Premonition [Dance Version]
>Premonition [Dub Version]
>There's Nobody Quite Like You [Single Version]
>Beast in Me [Single Version], The
>Beast in Me [12" Version], The

Album Notes

Personnel: David Williams , Tim Pearce, Melvin Raglin, Michael Landau (guitar); Tom Keane (keyboards, synthesizer); John Van Tongeren (keyboards); John Keane (drums); Paulinho Da Costa (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Gary Lubow; Jeffrey Bowen .

Liner Note Author: Justin Kantor.

Recording information: Westlake Audio & Sound City.

Photographer: Harry Langdon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review