1 800 222 6872

Gutbucket: Dance

Track List

>Rum Spring
>So Many So Little
>Bounce Clap Shasta!
>Fucking Title
>2 Is Not Enough

Album Notes

Personnel: Ty Citerman (electric guitar); Ken Thomson (alto saxophone); Pat Swoboda (upright bass, electric bass); Adam Gold (drums).

Audio Mixer: Damon Whittemore.

Recording information: The Stone, NYC (11/20/2014-11/23/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review