1 800 222 6872

The American Dollar: Across the Oceans

Track List

>Distance to Gibraltar
>Wake Up Summer
>Vondelpark (Noon)
>Vondelpark (Night)

Album Notes

Personnel: Richard Cupolo (guitar, keyboards); John Emanuele (keyboards, drums).

Audio Mixer: Richard Cupolo.

Recording information: NYC (01/2015-07/2015).

Photographer: Greg Brophy .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review