1 800 222 6872

AMP Trio: M(Y)Our World [Digipak]

Track List

>Riding Periphery
>Stand by You
>M(Y)our World
>Boundlessly in Balance
>Her Way in the Room
>Phil's Bill
>Sun Rays

Album Notes

Personnel: Addison Frei (piano); Matt Young (drums).

Audio Mixer: Matt Blostein.

Recording information: The Panhandle House.

Editors: Matt Blostein; Andy Laviolette.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review