1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: The Choice [Original Soundtrack]

Track List

>Amsterdam - Guster
>What Can I Do? - The Rosebuds
>Black Betty - Mick Jaroszyk and Burn This Song
>Don't Ever Let Me Go - Marcelo Zarvos/Efterklang
>Secret to Love, The - Marcelo Zarvos/The National
>Modern Drift - Veronica Falls/Efterklang
>Terrible Love - James/The National
>Stars and the Moon, The - Natalia Safran/Marcelo Zarvos/Mick Jaroszyk and Burn This Song
>Come Bother Me, The - Marcelo Zarvos/Evan Goldman
>Teenage - Veronica Falls/Marcelo Zarvos
>Tomorrow - James/Marcelo Zarvos
>Finale, The - Marcelo Zarvos/Evan Goldman
>Daylight - Natalia Safran/Marcelo Zarvos
>I Remember Everything - Marcelo Zarvos
>Windchimes, The - Marcelo Zarvos

Album Notes

Composer: Marcelo Zarvos.

Personnel: Peter Calo (guitar); Aaron Drescher, Mathias Kunzli (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Justin Moshkevich.

Liner Note Author: Ross Katz.

Recording information: Avatar Studios, NYC; CNSO Studio, Prague.

Director: Ross Katz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review