1 800 222 6872

Kris Kurzawa: Sly [Digipak]

Track List

>Funhouse Strut
>Imaginary Friend
>Lil Sumthin' Sumthin'
>Perto Do Sol
>What You Know?
>Fuzz, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Kris Kurzawa (guitar); Phil Whitfield (keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Mark Harper .

Recording information: Pearl Sound Studio, Canton, MI; RMS Sound Studios, Birmingham, MI.

Photographer: Jeff Lemke.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review