1 800 222 6872

Keith Harkin: On Mercy Street

Track List

>I Remember It All
>Take Me Down
>September Sessions
>Wait on Me
>First Time
>Lauren and I
>My Love Goes On
>Keep on Rolling
>Along the Road
>Risk the Fall
>Auld Lang Syne

Album Notes

Personnel: Keith Harkin (vocals, guitar); Barry Kerr (various instruments); Patrick Murdoch (guitar); Gareth Huw Davies (cello); Sam Swallow (piano, keyboards); Geoff Holroyde (drums); Gavin Goldberg, Andy Wright (programming); Jennifer Moore (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Gavin Goldberg.

Liner Note Author: Keith Harkin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review