1 800 222 6872

Barclay James Harvest: Retrospective

Track List

>Who Do We Think We Are
>Time of Our Lives
>Victims of Circumstance
>Sip of Wine
>Ring of Changes
>Welcome to the Show
>Crazy City
>Poor Boy Blues
>Friend of Mine
>Fly Away
>Love on the Line
>That Was Then...This Is Now
>Tonight's Gonna Be the Night
>Life Is for Living

Album Notes

Personnel: Mike Bryon Hehir (vocals, guitar); Steve Butler (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, bass guitar); Colin Browne (vocals, acoustic guitar, keyboards); Louie Palmer (drum, percussion).

Photographer: Les Holroyd.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review