1 800 222 6872

Twins Crew: Veni Vidi Vici

Track List

>Divide et Impera
>Veni Vidi Vici
>Show No Mercy
>Stand Your Ground
>Praise Hell
>Sky Is Falling
>Burn the Witch
>Out of Time
>Forever Free
>Under My Command
>Ghost of the Seven Seas

Album Notes

Personnel: Andreas Larsson (vocals); Dennis Janglöv (guitar, background vocals); David Janglöv (guitar); Nicko Dimarino (keyboards); Uno Eriksson (drums); Fredrik Hammar (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Nicko Dimarino.

Recording information: Deep Blue Studios, Nyköping, Sweden (2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review