1 800 222 6872

The New Black: A Monster's Life

Track List

>Long Time Coming
>Blockbuster Life
>With a Grin
>Send in the Clowns
>Dead in the Water
>Buddha Belly
>Beer of No Return, The
>Pill Named Ting, A
>That's Your Poison, Not Mine

Album Notes

Personnel: Fludid (vocals); Christof Leim (guitar); Chris Weiss (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jacob Hansen.

Recording information: Jam Productions, Würzburg.

Photographer: Chris Weiss.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review