1 800 222 6872

The Old Part of Town: The Old Part of Town [Digipak]

Track List

>Black Wind
>Nickel and Dime
>Raybans and a Speedo
>Old Leather Shoes
>Your Secret's Safe With Me
>True Lover's Time
>Outta Time and Moonshine
>You'll Wish That You Had Not
>I Don't Wanna Do You Wrong
>Tilting at Windmills

Album Notes

Personnel: Matt Douglass (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, banjo, mandolin); Sam Nitzberg (vocals, acoustic 6-string guitar, acoustic 12-string guitar, ukulele, harmonica, percussion); Andy Bopp (electric guitar, background vocals); Marc Wexler, Davis Shingleton (mandolin); Alan Oresky (violin, cello); Lou Shach (harmonica); John Shock (accordion); John Seay (piano); Steve Raskin (drums, percussion); Bill Beachler (drums); Natasha Ramirez Leland, Patrick Sheridan (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Andy Bopp.

Recording information: TOPOT Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review