1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Wow Gospel 2016

Track List

>Before I Die - Kirk Franklin
>Bless the Lord - Anthony Brown & group therAPy
>Immediately - Tasha Cobbs
>I Am [WOW Edit] - Jason Nelson
>Fill Me Up - Casey J
>This Place - Tamela Mann
>Fix Me - Tim Bowman, Jr.
>Different - Tasha Page-Lockhart
>Help - Erica Campbell - (featuring Lecrae)
>Gotta Have You - Jonathan McReynolds
>Nobody - Tye Tribbett
>Intentional [Radio Edit] - Travis Greene
>It Will Be Alright - Brian Courtney Wilson
>Kingdom - Geoffrey Golden
>Love on the Radio - The Walls Group
>Level Next - John P. Kee
>Great God Great Praise [WOW Edit] - Kurt Carr
>My Words Have Power - Karen Clark-Sheard
>Grace - New G/Ricky Dillard
>Amazing [WOW Edit] - Hezekiah Walker
>I Will Trust - Fred Hammond
>How Awesome Is Our God [Radio Edit] - Israel & New Breed - (featuring Yolanda Adams)
>I Need a Word - Smokie Norful
>Yes You Can [Radio Edit] - Marvin Sapp
>I'm Still Here - Donnie McClurkin - (featuring Tina Campbell)
>Already Getting Better - William Murphy
>King on King - Maurette Brown Clark
>Same God [Radio Edit] - Richard Smallwood
>Nobody Like Our God - Myron Butler
>Holding On - VaShawn Mitchell

Album Notes

The 2016 edition of the annual collection of the year's most notable contemporary gospel hits, praise anthems, and CCM chart-toppers, Wow Gospel 2016 spans two discs and features 30 selections. Highlights include spiritually charged gems from the likes of Israel & New Breed ("How Awesome Is Our God"), Casey J ("Fill Me Up"), Anthony Brown & group therAPy ("Bless the Lord"), William Murphy ("Already Getting Better"), Karen Clark-Sheard ("My Words Have Power"), and the Walls Group ("Love on the Radio"). ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review