1 800 222 6872

Brutality: Sea of Ignorance [Digipak]

Track List

>Sea of Ignorance
>48 to 52
>Fatal Cure
>Perpetual Resolution
>Barbarically Beheaded
>Shores in Flames
>End of Days

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Acres, Scott Reigel (vocals); Jay Fernandez (guitar); Ruston Grosse (drums).

Recording information: New Constellation R.M.P, Orlando, Florida (11/2015).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review