1 800 222 6872

Magnum: Sacred Blood, Divine Lies [Digipak] [Limited]

Track List

>Sacred Blood "Divine" Lies
>Crazy Old Mothers
>Gypsy Queen
>Princess in Rags [The Cult]
>Your Dreams Won't Die
>Afraid of the Night
>Forgotten Conversation, A
>Quiet Rhapsody
>Twelve Men Wise and Just
>Don't Cry Baby
>Sacred Blood "Divine" Lies
>Crazy Old Mothers
>Phantom of Paradise Circus
>Don't Grow Up
>No God or Saviour

Album Notes

Personnel: Bob Catley (vocals); Tony Clarkin (guitar, background vocals); Mark Stanway (keyboards); Harry James (drums); Al Barrow (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: Sheena Sear; Tony Clarkin.

Recording information: M2 Studios.

Photographers: Al Barrow; Andrew Farrier.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review