1 800 222 6872

Monica Borrfore/Monica Borrfors: Hello Young Lovers! [Digipak]

Track List

>It's Easy to Remember
>Night Has a Thousand Eyes
>Nature Boy
>It Never Entered My Mind
>Whisper Not
>Darn That Dream
>Paint Your Pretty Picture
>'Round Midnight
>I'm Glad There Is You
>Boy Next Door
>I Didn't Know What Time It Was
>If You Could See Me Now
>Mr. Ugly
>Hello Young Lovers
>Epilogue After the Storm

Album Notes

Personnel: Monica Borrfors (vocals); Gosta Nilsson (piano); Jesper Kviberg (drums).

Liner Note Author: Scott Yanow.

Recording information: OAL Studio, Sollentune (05/2015).

Photographer: Kenth Wångklev.

Arranger: Gosta Nilsson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review