1 800 222 6872

Jordan Trotter: Jordan Trotter

Track List

>Ain't Enough
>Chain of Fools
>Gave Her Wings
>Magia de La Luna
>I Want You
>Angels by My Side
>It Matters to Me
>Wind Cries Mary, The
>Car on a Hill
>Bonnie & James
>Hickory Wind

Album Notes

Personnel: Jordan Trotter (vocals); Joe Taylor (guitar, charango, Synclavier, percussion); Alan St. Jon (Fender Rhodes piano, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Joe Taylor .

Recording information: Moonwater Studios.

Arranger: Joe Taylor .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review