1 800 222 6872

Liquid Mind: Liquid Mind, Vol. 11: Deep Sleep *

Track List

>Night Whispers
>Teach Me to Love
>Deep Sleep

Album Notes

Personnel: Chuck Wild, A.J. Teshin, Jimmy Demers, Michael Whitfield, E. Mike Vasilomanolakis (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Chuck Wild.

Liner Note Author: Chuck Wild.

Photographer: Michael Whitfield.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review