1 800 222 6872

Bob Theil: Songs From the Margin [Digipak]

Track List

>It's a Shame
>Come Lay Beside Me
>There Wasn't Time
>D Day, C Day
>End Game
>Another Lifetime Gone
>Fading Ways, Fading Faces
>It's Getting Harder to Breathe
>Border Retreat
>Deserted Shores
>Holy Loch
>Time (Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: Bob Theil (vocals, electric 6-string guitar, electric 12-string guitar); Walter Mets (keyboards, drums, percussion); Julian Dyke (keyboards).

Audio Remasterer: Michael Klein.

Audio Remixer: Michael Klein.

Liner Note Author: Bob Theil.

Recording information: Hallmark Studios, London, W1 (1983/1985).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review