1 800 222 6872

Freddie Hendrix: Jersey Cat [Digipak]

Track List

>St. Peter's Walk
>You Don't Know What Love Is
>Journey Man, The
>Jersey Cat
>On the Rise
>Madeira Nights
>Whims of a Waltz
>JC (Reprise)

Album Notes

Personnel: Freddie Hendrix (trumpet, flugelhorn); Bruce Williams (flute, alto saxophone); Abraham Burton (tenor saxophone); David Gibson (trombone); Brandon McCune (piano); Cecil Brooks III (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tom Tedesco.

Audio Remasterer: Tom Tedesco.

Recording information: Tedesco Studios, Paramus, NJ (12/19/2010).

Editor: Tom Tedesco.

Photographer: Christopher Drukker.

Arranger: Freddie Hendrix.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review