1 800 222 6872

Michael Cerveris: Piety

Track List

>How Many Times
>Tenth Grade
>Lost in New Amsterdam

Album Notes

Personnel: Karal Winton (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, banjo, fiddle); Rod Hodges (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Paul Sanchez (acoustic guitar); Mark Bingham (electric guitar); Kimberly Houser (harp); Sam Craft, Matt Rhody (violin); Linzay Young (fiddle); Jack Craft, Helen Gillet (cello); Shamarr Allen (trumpet); Eric Bolivar (drums); Anthony Cuccua (percussion); Daniel Sanint, Joe McGinty, Joel Savoy, Josh Clark (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Mark Bingham.

Liner Note Author: Michael Cerveris.

Photographer: Zack Smith.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product