1 800 222 6872

Black Wizard: New Waste

Track List

>Harsh Time
>Laughing & Lost
>Vivian Girls
>Unnecessary Evil
>Waiting For
>Priest, The
>Final Ripper

Album Notes

Personnel: Adam Grant, Michael Kraushaar (vocals, guitar); Daniel Stokes (guitar); Eugene Parkomenko (drums).

Audio Mixer: Michael Kraushaar.

Recording information: Bully's Studios, New Westminster, BC.

Photographer: Amy Ryan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review