1 800 222 6872

BTU: Tightrope Walk

Track List

>Chased by the Devil
>You Know I Would
>Wind Don't Lie, The
>Long Lovely Love Affair
>Tightrope Walk
>You Got Lost
>Vancouver 1914
>It's the Little Things
>Cowboy and the Horse, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Barney Bentall (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, harmonica); Tom Taylor (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Shari Ulrich (vocals, acoustic guitar, mandolin, violin); Julia Graff (violin); Ted Littlemore (accordion); Geoff Hicks (drums, percussion).

Photographers: James Perrella; Julia Graff.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review