1 800 222 6872

Jaimeo Brown Transcendence/Jaimeo Brown: Work Songs [Digipak]

Track List

>Hidden Angel
>Be So Glad
>Happy Serving
>Moment of Rest
>For Mama Lucy
>Valley, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jaimeo Brown (drums, electronics); Falu, Lester Chambers, Marisha Rodriguez, Cadence Brown, Gee's Bend Quilters (vocals); Chris Sholar (guitar, electronics); Marcia Miget (flute); Jaleel Shaw (alto saxophone); JD Allen (tenor saxophone); Brandon McCune (organ); James Francies, BIGYUKI (keyboards).

Audio Mixer: Todd Whitelock.

Recording information: Brown Remote Recording Services, San Rafael, CA (11/22/2014-11/23/2014); Savion Music Studio, Orange, NJ (11/22/2014-11/23/2014); Straphanger Records, Nashville, TN (11/22/2014-11/23/2014); Valve Tone Studio, NYC (11/22/2014-11/23/2014).

Photographer: Rebecca Meek.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review