1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Now That's What I Call Music! 57

Track List

>Sorry - Justin Bieber
>Confident - Demi Lovato
>Focus - Ariana Grande
>On My Mind - Ellie Goulding
>Same Old Love - Selena Gomez
>My House - Flo Rida
>Hills, The - The Weeknd
>Here - Alessia Cara
>Wildest Dreams - Taylor Swift
>Hide Away - Daya
>Cake by the Ocean - DNCE
>Good to Be Alive (Hallelujah) - Andy Grammer
>Adventure of a Lifetime - Coldplay
>Renegades - X Ambassadors
>One Call Away - Charlie Puth
>Die a Happy Man - Thomas Rhett
>Not a One - The Young Wild
>Brand New - Ben Rector
>Oh My Love - The Score
>New Obsession [Radio Mix] - Frankie (remix)
>New Bohemia - Transviolet
>Been Lovin' You - Nicky Davey

Album Notes

The 57th U.S. volume of the Now That's What I Call Music! series is populated with songs that peaked commercially during late 2015 and early 2016. When it was released, it featured two songs that had reached the top of the Billboard Hot 100 chart: the Weeknd's creepy "The Hills," as well as "Sorry," the second chart-topping, tropical house-inspired single from Justin Bieber's Purpose album. The Weeknd and Bieber are nonetheless eclipsed by "Here," the multi-platinum debut single from Alessia Cara, who sounds like she'd reject the kind of advances made by her fellow Canadian hitmakers. A bunch of artists very familiar to the Now series, including Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Ellie Goulding, and Flo Rida, are featured once again. ~ Andy Kellman


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review