1 800 222 6872

Indonesian Junk: Indonesian Junk [Slipcase]

Track List

>Shake It With You
>Shelly Shelly (Don't Break My Heart)
>Fuck Off
>Little Malibu
>Out of Love
>So Alone
>You Messed Me Up
>I'm So Bad
>Black Hole

Album Notes

Personnel: Daniel James (vocals, guitar, percussion); David Barootian (drums); Johnny Cyanide (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Daniel James .

Recording information: Truth on the Booth.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review