1 800 222 6872

Cilver: Not the End of the World

Track List

>Break Free
>I'm America
>It's My Life
>Bleed for You
>In My Head
>Behind These Eyes
>Not Afraid

Album Notes

Personnel: Kaleena Hutchinson (harmonica); Leon Lyazidi (piano, keyboards); Graham Zack (upright bass); Michael Ostuni (drums).

Audio Mixer: Johnny K .

Recording information: BMG Studios, New York, NY; Groove Master Studios, Chicago, IL; In the Box Studio, Hoboken, NJ.

Editors: Michael Ostuni; Cooper Anderson.

Photographers: Jayme Thornton; Uliana Preotu.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review