1 800 222 6872

The Silverblack: The Grand Turmoil

Track List

>Grand Turmoil, The
>King-Size Vandalism
>Make It Worth the Grime
>As Good as Dead
>Attic Hime
>Great Expectations
>Might Get Worse Before It Gets Better
>Fragmentary Blue

Album Notes

Personnel: Neroargento (vocals, guitar, synthesizer, programming); Claudio Ravinale (vocals); Nisha Sara (keyboards); Rob Gaia (drums).

Audio Mixer: Neroargento.

Recording information: AExeron Studio.

Arranger: Neroargento.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review