1 800 222 6872

Cosmo: Get Up and Jump

Track List

>Get Up and Jump
>I Wanna Hold You Pretty Baby
>Boom Boom She-Boom
>Standing Upside Down
>Nyahbingey Yea
>Hear You Watching Me
>Inside My Head
>Something Bad Is Troubling Me
>Sitting in Limbo
>Hello Carol
>Cosmo Reggae Party

Album Notes

Personnel includes: Cosmo Fraser (vocals); Kete Funda, Leroy "Horsemouth" Wallace (drums).

Recorded at The Plant Recording Studio, Sausalito, California.

Personnel: Tony Chin, Hux Brown (guitar); Jawge Hughes (piano, organ, keyboards); George Fullwood (piano, bass guitar); Leroy "Horsemouth" Wallace (drums, bass drum); Abdul Waahid (percussion, background vocals); James Henry (percussion).

Audio Mixers: April Itzaina; John Cuniberti.

Recording information: The Plant Recording Studio, Suasalito, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review