1 800 222 6872

Isaac Odeniran: Marriage Is of God *

Track List

>All the Way to Calvary
>This Little Light of Mine
>It Is Well With My Soul
>Great Is Thy Faithfulness
>I've Got a Feelin'
>Blessed Assurance
>Holy Walk
>Marriage Is God
>O Perfect Love
>God Give Us Christian Homes!

Album Notes

Personnel: Isaac Odeniran (vocals); Little Debbie Dee (vocals); Todd Parsnow (electric guitar); Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon (organ, synthesizer); Jason Thomas (drums).

Audio Mixers: Kevin Ward; Scott Ayers; Tim Kimsey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review