1 800 222 6872

Kalaparusha Maurice McIntyre/Kalaparusha Maurice McIntyre Quartet: Musical Blessing

Track List

>Mystical Blessing
>Crossing Zone
>Southside Loop
>Aynes Tries
>Free Four All
>Collard Greens Blues
>Very Thought of You

Album Notes

Personnel: Kalaparusha Maurice McIntyre (tenor saxophone); Warren Smith (drums).

Liner Note Authors: Marc D. Rusch; Robert D. Rusch; Kalaparusha Maurice McIntyre.

Recording information: The Spirit Room, Rossie, NY (01/11/2010/01/12/2010).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review