1 800 222 6872

Robyn & Ryleigh: By Heart [EP] [Digipak] *

Track List

>By Heart
>Better Tomorrow
>I Found You
>Home Wrecker
>Feels Like Forever

Album Notes

Personnel: Robyn Gillespie (vocals, acoustic guitar, background vocals); Ryleigh Gillespie (vocals, background vocals); Russell Broom (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo); Chris Reardon, Jay Buettner (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Bobby Hamrick (acoustic guitar); David Barber (banjo); Mike Sanyshyn (fiddle); John Webster (keyboards); Chad Melchert, Pat Steward (drums); Paul Shatto, Spencer Cheyne (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Paul Shatto.

Recording information: OCL Studios, Galgary; Raincoat Music, Vancouver; Studio Downe Under, Abbotsford; The Sound Office, Nashville.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review