1 800 222 6872

Deanna Relyea/Thomas Buckner (Baritone Vocal)/Jason Kao Hwang: Voice [Digipak]

Track List

>Days of Awe
>I Raise Myself
>Charles Gayle Trio @ the Knitting Factory
>What You Know
>I Dream About You Baby
>In the Wind There Is a Presence No. 2
>Rose Is a Rose, A
>In Like Paradise/Out Like the Blues
>Gypsy Prayers

Album Notes

Liner Note Authors: Yuko Otomo; Jason Kao Hwang.

Director: Philip Blackburn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review