1 800 222 6872

Jan Peter Schwalm: The Beauty of Disaster [Digipak]

Track List

>Anxt Code, The
>Beauty of Disaster, The
>Numbers Become Stories, The
>Stille, Blitz und Donner
>End and the Beginning, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jan Peter Schwalm (guitar, piano, synthesizer, drums).

Audio Mixer: Jan Peter Schwalm.

Recording information: Kilburn, London (2007); Naples (2007); NDR Hamburg (2007); Rolf Lieberman Studio (2007); Studio Schwalm Barcelona (2007).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review