1 800 222 6872

Beverley Moore: Jesus Has Been This Way Before *

Track List

>I Will Celebrate
>How Long
>No Other Friend
>You Are My Lord
>Believe in You
>Thank You Jesus
>Jesus Has Been This Way Before
>All the Wrong
>Every Knee Shall Bow
>Cast Your Burdens

Album Notes

Personnel: Beverley Moore (vocals); Isaac Odeniran, Robert Hamilton (vocals); Mark Harper , Todd Parsnow (electric guitar); Jerome "J-Roc" Harmon (organ, synthesizer); Sean McCurley, Jason Thomas (drums).

Audio Mixers: Scott Ayers; Tim Kimsey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review